Party Organization Credits: Jennifer Folkestad for leading the organizing effort, and Neha Chachra, Matt Der, and Tristan Halvorson for taking care of many organizing tasks as well. Also special thanks to Nima Nikzad, Alex Bakst, Eric Seidel, He Liu, Mieng Nguyen, Macy Ring, David Wargo, Steve Hopper and others for pitching in on the preparation and setup of the decorations and party.

Potluck Pictures

Photo Credits: Dave Wargo, Jennifer Folkestad, Geoff Voelker




25th Anniv. Poster Awards

Staff Skit

Grad Skit

Faculty Skit

©2012 Geoffrey M. Voelker